Follow mode
    • No comic have been tracked yet
    Journey into Mystery (2011) comic online

    Journey into Mystery (2011)

    Journey into Mystery (2011) Comic
    Name:Journey into Mystery (2011)
    Author:Kieron Gillen
    Year of Release:2018

    Read Journey into Mystery (2011) Comic Online

    The numbering of this series was a continuation from Thor vol. 3. That series changed it's name back into "Journey into Mystery" starting with issue 622, tying into Fear Itself. The series featured Loki as the main character from that point on and did so untill issue 645, after which his story was continued in Young Avengers Vol.2. Thor got a new ongoing series for himself when this series was started, namely The Mighty Thor (vol.2). From issue 646 the main character switched to Sif. The series lasted until issue 655, making it one of the longest collective series.

    Journey into Mystery (2011) Issues List