Follow mode
    • No comic have been tracked yet
    Nightmare World comic online

    Nightmare World

    Nightmare World Comic
    Name:Nightmare World
    Author:Dirk Manning
    Year of Release:2018
    Updated:09/05/2019
    Length:4
    Reading:

    Read Nightmare World Comic Online

    130 Pages! Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt! In this first definitive collection of stories from the acclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonic abductors, vengeful victims and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these loosely connected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothing is what it seems. Welcome to Nightmare World!

    Nightmare World Issues List
    Comment